1998-2008 Year “Hope for Patients” — Start-up again
In 1998, Hepalink was established in Shenzhen, China. Hepalink is the second start-up of its founders. The start-up is dedicated to bringing hope to patients and is based on the judgment of the future development trend of the global heperin industry. Together, the founders decided to establish Hepalink in Shenzhen, the forefront of China’s opening up and reform. The development goal of Hepalink is to build the world’s largest heparin sodium supplier. With this goal, we have established a pharmaceutical ingredients supply chain with controlled quality to ensure the safety of the source of raw materials; we developed unique advanced processing technologies based on the characteristics of Chinese heparin ingredients to produce and supply high-quality heparin ingredients to the global market. We were approved with an API qualification to commercialize our products in China, the US and the EU in 2003, 2005, 2008, respectively. Our production and sales volumes have increased year on year, becoming the world's largest pharmaceutical enterprises of heparin ingredients.

At the same time, with the research results in the field of biosaccharide chemistry in the past decades, especially on heparin and its derivatives at the level of molecular biology, we set up the Polysaccharide Chemical Engineering Center. Our focus has been to conduct systematic research on the role of sugar in immune regulation mechanisms and track the world’s leading scientific results, so as to build on the knowledge system of pharmaceutical R&D, and construct Hepalink’s unique pharmaceuticals R&D logic.

In 2005, the enoxaparin injections developed by Shenzhen Techdow Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd (a subsidiary of Hepalink) was approved for listing by the Chinese government. Since then, we have established a heparin industry chain, and earned our place in the international market. For better development, in 2007 Hepalink was transformed into a joint stock company, preparing for subsequent capital market support.
2009-2019 Year A Global Layout Supported by Investments
In 2010, Hepalink’s A Shares were listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

We acquired SPL and Doppler in 2014 and 2018 respectively. Through a series of integration, we established a secure global supply chain, fully connected the entire heparin industry chain, becoming the world’s largest heparin API supplier, and the fourth largest supplier of enoxaparin finished doses globally. By broadening our portfolio of products, this allows us a sounder foundation and a stronger impetus for development.

After the scientific research achievements in the past decade, Hepalink has formed its unique logic of first-in-class layout. In terms of principle, we continue our R&D, exploration and investment in innovative drugs in the immumodulating field. Regarding disease entities, we focus more on cardiovascular and tumor diseases resulted from immunodulation imbalance. In terms of approaches, we push forward global R&D with a more effective and less risky way to ensure client interests, and meanwhile, we stick to and enhance our R&D strengths, especially for the R&D techniques focused  on middle and late stage clinical drugs. We have chosen a pathway that highlights the complementary strengths of global cooperation and efficiency, which is also in line with Hepalink’s development interests.

To expand our selection scope of innovative drugs and enhance our precision in drugs selection to meet our drugs layout, and to accelerate the R&D pace of our current drug pipelines, Hepalink started looking for CDMO platforms globally since 2012, and successfully acquired Cytovance Biologics, Inc. in 2015. In addition, to follow the latest trend in biomacromolecule drug R&D technology, in 2016, we invested in Kymab, with which we make use of humanized mice and big data analysis technological platform to screen, develop and clinically transform the fully human antibody targeted at autoimmune diseases and cancer treatment.

Over the past decade, Hepalink has gradually become an innovation-driven international pharmaceutical company focusing on the heparin entire industry chain. Hepalink now has a multiple of cash flow businesses with steady growth, and a new drugs pipeline with dozens of First-in-Class innovative drugs.
2020 Year A Bright Future Driven by Innovation

In order to accelerate its pace to become a leading international pharmaceutical company, Hepalink has been preparing for H shares listing. While the world is inflicted by the COVID-19, our H-share listing plan is progressing on schedule.


With the successful development of several mid-to-late clinical drugs, the attainment of commercialization qualification in Greater China will become a new growth engine for Hepalink.


No matter how the future would look like, “bringing hope to patients across the globe” is always the noble mission of all Hepalinkers.

© 2020 Hepalink Group All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11096806号-1

1998-2008 年 “为患者带来福音”— 再次创业
1998年,海普瑞在中国深圳成立,这是海普瑞创始人的第二次创业。这次创业确乎于“为患者带来福音”的发心,基于创始人们对全球肝素产业未来发展趋势的判断,确定了海普瑞在中国改革开放的前沿城市-深圳,建设全球产能最大肝素原料药制药企业的发展目标。围绕这个目标,我们建立了质量可控的原料供应链,以保障原料来源的安全;针对中国肝素原料特点开发独有的先进工艺技术,生产并向全球市场供应优质的肝素原料药;分别于2003年、2005年、2008年获准在中国、美国、欧盟以API资质销售产品,产销量逐年增加,成为了全球最大的肝素原料药制药企业。

与此同时,基于创始人数十年在糖生物化学领域的研究成果,尤其是对肝素及其衍生物在分子生物学层面的研究,我们成立多糖化学工程中心,对糖在免疫调节机制中的作用进行系统研究,并跟踪全球最前沿的科学成果,为药物研发进行知识体系的积累,架构海普瑞独特的药物开发逻辑。

2005年,公司旗下的天道医药的依诺肝素注射液获得中国政府批准上市。至此,我们初步建立起肝素产业链,在国际市场拥有了不可小觑的力量。为了更加健康的发展,2007年海普瑞改制为股份制公司,为后续获得资本市场的支持做好了准备。
2009-2019 年 资本助力 全球布局
2010年,海普瑞成功在深交所A股上市。

我们分别于2014年和2018年全资收购了SPL和多普乐,通过一系列的整合,建立了安全的全球供应链,全面打通了肝素全产业链,成为全球最大的肝素原料药企业和全球第四大依诺肝素制剂企业,使我们的发展基石更加稳固,具有更强的发展动力。

经过前十年的科学积淀,海普瑞逐渐形成了独特的创新药布局逻辑:在原理上,我们在熟知的免疫调节领域里持续开发、寻找、投资创新药品种;在病种上,聚焦于因免疫调节失衡导致的心血管和肿瘤疾病;在方式上,我们以更加高效且风险分散的权益方式进行全球合作研发,同时坚守与加强自身的研发优势,尤其对于临床中后期产品的工艺开发方面。我们所选择的方式能更加凸显全球合作优势互补、追求效率的发展趋势,并符合公司的发展利益。

为了扩大海普瑞对创新品种的筛选视野和更加精准高效地筛选符合我们布局逻辑的新药品种、加速已有管线品种的开发进度,我们早在2012年即开始在全球寻找CDMO平台,终于在2015年全资收购了Cytovance。另外,为紧跟最前沿的生物大分子药物开发技术,2016年我们投资了Kymab公司,利用人源化小鼠和大数据分析技术平台,筛选、开发和临床转化针对自身免疫疾病和癌症治疗的全人抗体。

在过去的十年里,海普瑞已逐渐成为以肝素全产业链为主,多个稳定增长的现金流业务为基础,拥有数十个First-in-Class创新药管线布局品种,以创新引领的跨国运营国际制药企业。
2020 年 创新擎执 走向未来
  • 为了加速成为全球领先的创新引领的跨国运营国际制药企业,海普瑞于2019年启动了H股上市计划。虽然全球饱受新冠疫情的影响,但我们的H股上市工作仍然按计划进行。


  • 随着若干个中后期临床品种开发的顺利进行,大中华区商业化权限的实现将成为海普瑞的新增长点。

  • 无论未来如何变化,“为全球患者带来福音”永远是全体海普瑞人的崇高使命。

© 2020 海普瑞集团 版权所有 粤ICP备11096806号-1