Management

Board Members:


1. Mr. Li  Li – President, Chairman of Board  
2. Mr. Shan Yu - General Manager & Director  
3. Mrs. Li Tan – Vice President & Director
4. Mr. Bu Haihua Vice President & Director

5. Mr. Zhang Rongqing Independent Director

6. Mr. Ha Jiming - Independent Director
7. Mr. Chen Junfa - Independent Director


Biographies of Board Members:


Mr. Li Li: He was born in 1964, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, graduated from Chemistry School of Sichuan University with a bachelor’s degree in July 1987. He founded Hepalink in April 1998 and is the current Chairman of the company.

 

 Mr. Shan Yu: He was born in 1960, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, graduated from department of Technical Physics of Peking University with a bachelor’s degree in July 1982. He was the co-founder of Hepalink in April 1998 and currently serves as the Director and General Manager.

 

Mrs. Li Tan: She was born in 1964, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, graduated from Chemistry School of Sichuan University with a bachelor’s degree in July 1987. She was the co-founder of Hepalink in April 1998 and currently serves as the Director and Vice President.          

 

Mr. Bu Haihua: He was born in 1975, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, with MBA and China Certified Public Accountant (non-practicing). He joined Hepalink in December 2006 and currently serves as the Director, Vice President and Board Secretary.

 

Mr. Zhang Rongqing: He was born in 1956, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, graduated from Medical College of Soochow University with a bachelor’s degree in 1982 and from Nanjing Agricultural University with Ph.D. in 1993, major in Animal Physiology and Biochemistry. He obtained Postdoctor in the national key laboratory of Reproductive Biology, Institue of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences in 1995. He served as associate professor in the department of biology, Tsinghua University from 1995 to 1998. Since 1998, he serves as a professor and Ph.D. adviser in the department of biology, Tsinghua University. He served as the Director of Beihai Gofar Marine Biological Industry Ltd. from 1999 to September 2009. He served as the deputy director of Department of Biology, Tsinghua University from 2002 to 2009. He has served as the Associate Dean of Life Science, Tsinghua University since 2009. He served as Independent Director in Shandong Oriental Ocean Sci-tech Co. Ltd. from May 2009 to December 2013.

 

Mr. Ha Jiming: He was born in 1962, Chinese, Hongkong permanent residence, Ph.D. of Economics. He served as Senior Economist at the IMF, Asia-Pacific from August 1993 to April 2004. He was a Chief Economist in China International Capital Corporation Ltd. from April 2004 to October 2010. From October 2010 to April 2017, he served as Chief Strategist at Goldman Sachs, Asia Investment Management.

Mr. Chen Junfa: He was born in 1965, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, Master of Economics, Chinese Certified Public Accountant (non-practicing), Certified Asset Appraiser. He served as a Technician in Wuhan Steel Company from July 1988 to August 1990. He served as a Project Manager in Shenzhen Chinese CPA Firm from July 1993 to December 1997. He served as  Assistant Director in Shenzhen Weiming Asset Appraisal Firm from January 1998 to October 2000. He served successively as the Board, Chairman and General Manager in Shenzhen Sinocoms Appraisal Co., Ltd. from October 2000 to April 2007.  He served as General Manager in Shenzhen Jinkai Sinocoms Appraisal Co., Ltd. from April 2007 to December 2009. He served as Vice President in Shenzhen DP International Appraisal Limited from January 2010 to March 2016. From April 2016 to present, he is a Vice President in Shenzhen Pengxin Appraisal. He was the Independent Director in Tianjin Andon Health Co., Ltd. and Zibo Qixiang Tengda Chemical Co., Ltd. He is the Independent Director in Shenzhen Lightking Co., Ltd. (not listed), Lomon Billions Group Co., Ltd., Shenzhen Yitoa Intelligent Control Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Mason Technology Co., Ltd.

 

 

Supervisory Board:


1. Mr. Zheng Zehui – Chairman    
2. Ms. Tang Haijun - Supervisor
3. Ms. Su Jilan - Employee Supervisor

 

Biographies of the Supervisory Board:


Mr. Zheng Zehui was born in 1970, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad. He graduated from Wuhan University in 1992, major in Biochemistry. He obtained EMBA from China Europe International Business School in 2011. He joined Guilin Pharma. in 1992 and Guilin Urit Medical Electronic Sales Co., Ltd. in 1993. He currently serves as General Manager of the company.

 

Ms. Tang Haijun was born in 1978, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, owned college diploma. She joined Hepalink in December 1999 and currently serves as Supervisor of supervisory board and Deputy Manager of Quality Assurance of Hepalink.

 

Ms. Su Jilan was born in 1979, Chinese, without permanent residence abroad, owned bachelor’s degree. She joined Hepalink in February 2003 and currently serves as Employee Supervisor of supervisory board and Deputy Manager of Quality Control of Hepalink.


Senior management:


1 Mr. Shan Yu - General Manager (see biographies of Board Members)
2 Mrs. Li Tan - Assistant General Manager (see biographies of Board Members)
3 Mr. Bu Haihua - Assistant General Manager & Board Secretary(see biographies of Board Members)
4 Mr. Zhang Bin – Chief Financial Officer

 

Biographies of Senior Management:

 

Mr. Zhang Bin: He was born in 1977, Chinese, with US permanent residence, owned Master degree. He has qualification as both China Certified Public Accountant and American Certified Public Accountant. He joined Hepalink in February 2016 and currently serves as Chief Financial Officer.

领导团队

董事会:

 

1. 李  锂    董事长
2. 单  宇    董事    总经理
3. 李  坦    董事    副总经理

4. 步海华    董事    副总经理
5. 张荣庆    独立董事 
6. 王肇辉    独立董事
7. 陈俊发    独立董事 

 

董事会成员简历:

 

    李锂先生,1964年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大学本科学历,1987年7月毕业于四川大学化学系。1998年4月创立本公司,现任公司董事长。

 

    李坦女士,1964年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大学本科学历,1987年7月毕业于四川大学化学系。1998年4月共同创立本公司,现任公司董事、副总经理。

 

    单宇先生,1960 年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大学本科学历,1982年7月毕业于北京大学技术物理系。1998年4月共同创立本公司,现任公司董事、总经理。

 

    步海华先生,1975年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,工商管理硕士,中国注册会计师(非执业)。2006年12月起进入公司工作,现任公司董事、副总经理、董事会秘书。

 

    张荣庆先生,1956年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,博士学历。1982年苏州医学院医学专业本科毕业,1993年南京农业大学动物生理生化专业博士毕业,1995年中国科学院动物研究所生殖生物学国家重点实验室,博士后出站。1995年至1998年在清华大学生物系担任副教授;1998年至今担任清华大学生物系教授、博士生导师;1999年至2009年9月担任北海国发海洋生物产业股份有限公司董事;2002年至2009年担任清华大学生物系副主任;2009年至今担任清华大学生命科学学院副院长;2009年5月至2013年12月担任山东东方海洋科技股份有限公司独立董事。

 

   王肇辉先生,1978年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大学本科学历,2001年毕业于中国地质大学能源系。2001年至2009年担任中国大学生杂志社资深记者,2009年至2011年担任英诺维申(北京)软件开发有限公司公关负责人,2011年至2015年7月担任北京创新方舟科技有限公司公关负责人,2015年9月至2016年4月担任创新工场(北京)企业管理股份有限公司董事、副总经理,2016年,创立
如川投资基金并担任管理合伙人。

 

       陈俊发先生,1965年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,经济学硕士,中国注册会计师(非执业)、注册资产评估师。1988年7月至1990年8月担任武汉钢铁公司技术员,1993年7月至1997年12月担任深圳中华会计师事务所项目经理,1998年1月至2000年10月担任深圳维明资产评估事务所所长助理,2000年10月至2007年4月历任深圳市中勤信资产评估有限公司董事、董事长兼总经理,2007年4月至2009年12月担任深圳金开中勤信资产评估有限公司总经理,2010年1月至2016年3月担任深圳德正信国际资产评估有限公司副总经理,2016年4月至今担任深圳市鹏信资产评估土地房地产估价有限公司副总经理。曾任天津九安医疗电子股份有限公司和淄博齐翔腾达化工股份有限公司独立董事,现任深圳市丽晶光电科技股份有限公司(未上市)、龙蟒佰利联集团股份有限公司、深圳市英唐智能控制股份有限公司及深圳万润科技股份有限公司独立董事。

 

监事会:

 

1. 郑泽辉   主席
2. 唐海均   监事
3. 苏纪兰   职工监事

 

监事会成员简历:

 

    郑泽辉先生,1970年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权。1992 年毕业于武汉大学生物化学专业,2011年获得中欧国际工商学院 EMBA 硕士学位。1992年工作于桂林制药厂,1993年加入桂林优利特医疗电子销售有限公司,现任该公司总经理。


 
   唐海均女士,1978年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大专学历。1999年12月起进入公司工作,现任公司监事、质量保证部副经理。


    苏纪兰女士,1979年出生,中国国籍,无境外永久居留权,大学本科学历。2003年2月起进入公司从事质量检验工作,现任公司职工代表监事、质量控制部副经理。


公司高层管理人员:

 

1. 单  宇    总经理

2. 李  坦    副总经理

3. 步海华    副总经理兼董事会秘书
4. 张  斌    财务总监


高层管理人员简历:


    单宇先生:详见董事主要工作经历。


    李坦女士:详见董事主要工作经历。

 

    步海华先生,详见董事主要工作经历。

 

    张斌先生,1977 年出生,中国国籍,拥有美国永久居留权,硕士毕业,中国注册会计师、美国注册会计师。2016 年 2 月入职本公司,现任财务总监。