About the company

 

        Shenzhen Hepalink Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd (Hepalink) distributes its product, Heparin Sodium API in the global market to internationally renowned pharmaceutical companies, such as Sanofi-Aventis, Fresenius -Kabi, and Novartis.

 

         Hepalink was established in 1998 and restructured in 2007 to be a limited liability company. Hepalink went public and was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on May 6, 2010 (stock code "002399"). Hepalink’s headquarters are located in the Shenzhen High-Tech Park.

 

        Hepalink has created a proprietary process for dealing with impurities and composition separation and activity release technologies in the production of Heparin Sodium API. Hepalink has established a comprehensive quality management system in line with China GMP standards and the US and European cGMP standards and regulations. Hepalink is approved by the U.S. FDA and EU regulatory authorities, and is also one of the primary participants in the revision of the USP pharmacopeia standards.

 

        Hepalink also has successfully undertaken several  National Science and Technology Projects, such as the National Bio-tech Industrialization Demonstration Project, the  National Torch Project, and  the National Key Technology Innovation Project. Through these projects, Hepalink has made a significant contribution to the technological progress of China's Heparin industry, and export capabilities.

 

        Hepalink, as a leading high-tech enterprise, has received numerous awards, including the National Award for Technology Innovation and Outstanding New Products, the award for the Enterprise with Outstanding Contributions for the Past 30 Years in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone, the Shenzhen Excellent Private Enterprise award, the Shenzhen Excellent and Strong SME award, and the Shenzhen Leading Private Enterprise award.

公司概况

 

深圳市海普瑞药业集团股份有限公司产品肝素钠原料药,出口全球,客户包括世界知名的跨国医药企业,如Sanofi-Aventis,Fresenius Kabi,Novartis等

   
海普瑞于1998年成立,2007年改制为股份有限公司,2010年5月6日在深交所挂牌上市,证券简称“海普瑞”,证券代码为“002399”。公司注册资本为1,247,201,704元,总部位于环境优美的深圳市高新技术园。

多年来,海普瑞在肝素钠产品研发生产的专业领域精耕细作,独创了世界领先的肝素钠“杂质与组合分离技术”、“基团完整性保护和活性释放技术”等核心工艺技术体系, 建立了符合我国药品GMP规范以及美国和欧盟cGMP药品规范和理念的全面质量管理体系,公司不仅顺利通过了美国FDA及欧盟CEP的药政批准,还是美国药典标准修订的主要参与者和标准提供者。

海普瑞还先后承担了国家生物高技术产业化示范工程项目、国家火炬计划项目、国家重点技术创新项目等国家级科技项目,为我国肝素产业的技术进步、产业升级、出口创汇能力的提高做出了重要贡献, 公司先后取得“国家技术创新优秀新产品奖 ”、“深圳经济特区30年杰出贡献企业”、“深圳市优秀民营企业”、“深圳市优强中小企业”、“深圳市民营领军骨干企业”等荣誉,成为国家和深圳市的重点高新技术企业。