Reminder: the access to this website is granted by Shenzhen Hepalink Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. on the following conditions. Using this website indicates that you already know and accept them. If you do not consent to any of them, please stop using this website.


How You Use This Website


Thecontent on the Shenzhen Hepalink Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafterreferred to as “Hepalink”) website (hereinafter referred to as “this website”)is only for personal use instead of commercial use. As for the copyrightstatements and other ownership statements in the content, you should respectthem and maintain them in its copies. Even if there are no rights statements,it does not mean that this website is not entitled to the rights or does notclaim the rights over the content. You should follow the principle of goodfaith, and respect its legitimate rights and use it legally. Besides, youshould not modify, copy, openly present, publish or distribute these materialsin any way or use them for any public or commercial purpose in other ways. Youmust not use them on any other website or in other print media or networkcomputer environments for any purpose. The content and edit function on thiswebsite are protected by the copyright law, trademark law, patent law andcommercial secret law. Any unauthorized use can violate copyrights, trademarkrights, patent rights, commercial secret rights and other legal rights. If youdo not accept or violate aforementioned agreements, your access to this websitewill be automatically terminated and you should immediately destroy anydownloaded or printed content on this website.


Information Disclosure


This website offers original information withoutany kind of guarantees, including those on ownership, non-violation againstthird party rights, marketability, fitness for a particular purpose, nocomputer virus, or non-violation against intellectual property rights.Moreover, Hepalink does not guarantee that the information on this website isaccurate, sufficient, reliable and complete. The content on this website or theintroduction of products and services in the content will change at any timewithout prior notice. Meanwhile, the content on this website might be out ofdate, and Hepalink does not promise to update it in time. As the internet isinternational or borderless, the information on this website is alsointernational and might be about products or services unavailable in yourplace. You can consult local Hepalink business contacts or agents about theproducts or services available in your countries or regions. If the applicablelaw specifically prohibits or limits the exclusion of implied guarantees, thiskind of exclusion term might not be applicable to you.


Protection of Privacy Right


Hepalink promises solemnly that without the written consent of website users, this website will not collect the data of any user. If this website acquires the information about individual privacy such as e-mails from forms filled by users for service needs, the company will strictly keep it a secret and will not disclose or offer it to any third party.



Uploading or Posting Content to our site


You must not post or upload the following materials to relevant websites or post or upload the following materials from relevant websites: any illegal, threatening, libelous, defamatory, indecent, malicious, provocative, seditious, separatist, erotic or profane materials, or any other materials that can lead to any civil liability or criminal liability.


Disclaimer


Hepalink does not offer any kind of explicit or implied guarantees on whether the content is correct, timely, valid, stable, usable or violates the rights of others. In addition, the company does not guarantee that the website server and the Internet are stable and that this website can be browsed, read and used at any time. Meanwhile, Hepalink can change the content on this website at any time without guaranteeing timely update notice.


The hyperlinks to other websites created on this website are not controlled by this website. Anyone who browses other websites through the hyperlinks on this website will not be considered to have browsed this website, which is not responsible for any network information from these websites.


Applicable Law and Jurisdiction


If you visit relevant websites and use the facilities and/or services offered on them, it means that you consent to the visit and the fact that the offer of the facilities and/or services is bound by the law of the People's Republic of China and that you accept the jurisdiction of the courts of the People's Republic of China.


Access Conditions


Hepalink can update this section and modify these access conditions at any time. If you use relevant websites, it means that you consent to be bound by any aforementioned modifications. You should often visit this web-page to learn about current terms because they are closely related to you. Some clauses of them might also be replaced by legal notices or terms specifically designated on certain web-pages of this website.


© 2020 Hepalink Group All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11096806号-1

提示条款:本网站提醒您,访问此网址的权利由深圳市海普瑞药业集团股份有限公司根据下列条件授予。使用本网站则表明您已明知并接受以下条款。如果你不同意下列任何条件,请停止使用本网站。


网站的使用


深圳市海普瑞药业集团股份有限公司(以下简称“海普瑞”)网站(以下简称本网站)上的内容,仅供您个人而非商业使用。对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果本站内容无权利声明,并不代表本站对其不享有权利,也不意味着本站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受著作权法、商标法、专利法、商业秘密等知识产权法保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标权、专利权、商业秘密和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。


信息发布


本网站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证,包括有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、适销性、适合于特定目的、没有计算机病毒或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,海普瑞也不保证本网站信息的准确性、充分性、可靠性和完整性。本网站中的内容或在这些内容中介绍的产品和服务等会随时变更,恕不另行通知。本网站中的内容也可能已经过期,海普瑞不承诺及时地对这些内容进行更新。由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供的信息亦具有国际性,本网站发布的信息可能是在您本地尚不能得到的产品或服务,您可向海普瑞当地业务联系人或代理商咨询了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。如果在适用的法律范围内,明确禁止或限制排除暗示的担保,那么此类性质的排除条款可能对您不适用。


隐私权保护


本公司郑重承诺,未经网站使用者书面同意,本网站不会搜集任何使用者的用户资料。如因服务需要,通过本网站获得和掌握的用户电子邮件、填报资料等涉及个人隐私的信息,本公司将予以严格保密并不向任何第三方透露和提供。


你的传送


你不得将下列材料投寄或传送至此有关网址或从此有关网址投寄或传送下列材料;任何非法的、威胁性的、诽谤性的、破坏名誉的、猥亵的、恶意中伤的、煽动性的、危及治安的、分裂主义的、色情的或亵渎的材料,或依法可产生任何民事或刑事责任的任何其他材料。


免责声明


对本网站的内容,本公司不提供任何形式的明示或默示的关于内容的正确性、及时性、有效性、稳定性、可用性、不侵犯他人权利等方面的保证;不保证网站服务器及网络的稳定性,不保证本网站在任何时候均可供浏览、阅读和使用;本公司可随时更改本网站的内容,但并不保证在内容变化时及时作更新通知。


通过本网站所作的超级链接的其他网站并不在本网站的控制范围内,任何人士通过本网站的超级链接浏览其他网站将被认为未浏览本网站,对从该等网站收到任何网络信息不承担任何责任。


适用法律和管辖权


通过访问此有关网址及使用通过此有关网址提供的设施和(或)服务,即表示你同意该访问及该实施和/或服务的提供受中华人民共和国法律的约束且你同意受中华人民共和国法院的管辖。


访问条件


本公司可在任何时候更新这一版本以修改这些访问条件。若你使用此有关网址,即表示你同意受任何上述修改的约束,您应经常访问本页面以了解当前的条款,因为这些条款与您密切相关。这些条款的某些条文也可能被本站中某些页面上明确指定的法律通告或条款所取代。

© 2020 海普瑞集团 版权所有 粤ICP备11096806号-1